Are scheduled payments still charged once a trip is archived? Follow Ryan MacAlmon October 12, 2020 16:34 Updated Once a trip is archived there will not be any auto-communications or payments processed. Related articles How do I activate and deactivate my trips? Are Participants notified when donations are made on their behalf? Is there International Address Support? What level of security is used with the platform? What are guardian accounts?