You will be billed a minimum of $20.00 per month for access.
This access will allow you to have one launched trip per month.
Each additional active trip in your portal will be an additional $20 per trip.
Further costs can be incurred when the number of trip participants exceeds 20 participants.
- If 21-30 trip participants - $30 per month.
- If 31-40 trip participants - $40 per month.
The maximum that will ever charge for 1 trip is $100 for unlimited participants.
Learn more about how to manage your trip's status below:
Trip Status Explained
From your trip's Dashboard, access the Status screen by selecting the Status option from the menu on the left of the screen.
New trips you create will begin in Setup Mode by default.
Trips in Setup Mode can be edited and worked on as long as necessary, without incurring any cost to you.
When you're ready to make your trip visible on the public page and begin accepting applications, you'll want to Launch your trip.
Launched trips are active, and will begin incurring the monthly subscription fee.
Billing will continue until it has been placed into Archived status.
Once your trip is over, you'll want to Archive it.
Archiving your trip will stop the billing cycle, and will preserve the details of the trip in the event you wish to clone it for future trips, or just to review its details.
Participants will no longer have access to the site once it is archived.