You will be billed a minimum $20.00 per month for access to Focus Missions. This access will allow you to have one launched trip per month. Each additional Active Trip in your Focus Missions portal, will be an additional $20 per trip.
Learn more about how to manage your trip's status below:
Trip Status Explained
From your trip's Dashboard, access the Status screen by selecting the Status option from the menu on the left of the screen.
New trips you create will begin in Setup Mode by default. Trips in Setup Mode can be edited and worked on as long as necessary, without incurring any cost to you.
When you're ready to make your trip visible on the public page and begin accepting applications, you'll want to Launch your trip. Launched trips are active, and will begin incurring the monthly subscription fee. Billing will continue until it has been placed into Archived status.
Once your trip is over, you'll want to Archive it. Archiving your trip will stop the billing cycle, and will preserve the details of the trip in the event you wish to clone it for future trips, or just to review its details. Participants will no longer have access to the site once it is archived.